X Fermer le menu

Plan of the Hôtel-Dieu

The Hôtel-Dieu of Baugé consists of two major groups of buildings: the hospital and the monastic buildings.

The hospital has two wards, a kitchen, a laboratory and an apothecary’s shop. The monastic buildings have a chapel with two choirs, a chapter room and a refectory.